YWCA Enid's Purses with Purpose 2024
Tue Jul 16 | 11:00 AM

YWCA Enid's Purses with Purpose 2024

YWCA Enid's Purses with Purpose 2024...more
Plaza Market Season 2024
Sat Jul 20 | 8:00 AM

Plaza Market July 2024

Plaza Market July 2024...more
Shades of Hunks 07.27
Sat Jul 27 | 9:00 PM

Shades Of Hunks

Shades Of Hunks 07.27...more
6th Annual Comic Con
Sat Aug 03 - Sun Aug 04

6th Annual Comic Con

6th Annual Comic Con...more
Jeff Dunham Still Not Canceled
Fri Aug 16 | 7:30 PM

Jeff Dunham Still Not Canceled

Jeff Dunham Friday August 16th...more
Plaza Market Season 2024
Sat Aug 24 | 8:00 AM

Plaza Market August 2024

Plaza Market August 2024...more
The Plaza Market 2024
Sat Sep 21 | 8:00 AM

Plaza Market September 2024 Closing Day

Plaza Market Closing Day September 2024...more
The Market-September 2024
Sat Sep 28

The Market-September 2024

The Market-September 2024...more
Retro Vintage Market
Sat Nov 16 | 9:00 AM

Retro Vintage Market

Retro Vintage Market 11.16.24...more
The Market Christmas Show November 2024
Fri Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30

The Market Christmas Show November 2024

Free Admission! Jump Start your holiday shopping with 150+vendors. Find Mark the Market Elf while you shop and win $50 in Market Cash. Drawings for Gift Baskets filled with items donated by participating vendors and more. ...more